Company Profile
About Taimei Technology

As a Digital Operation Platform for Life Science Industry, Taimei Technology has a wide range of services including Drug R&D, pharmacovigilance, pharmaceutical marketing and market access. With a full suite of self-developed software system line, we ave provided eCooperate(CTMS), eCollect(EDC), eArchive(eTMF), eBalance(IWRS), eVisit(ePRO), eImage-Medical Image Reading System, eSafety -Pharmacovigilance System, eSite-Clinical Trial Management System for GCP sites, eTrial - Phase I Ward System, eCollege-Training Management System and CRM System, etc. We also build an innovation platform TrialOS with the idea of cooperation, aims to realize the connection of the whole cycle of hospitals, pharmaceutical companies, the third-party providers, regulatory authorities, patients and other industry stakeholders. To achieve seamless data connection and smooth operation management, uniform industry standards and reach win-win success.

Through professional suites of software system, innovative cooperation platform and professional service capability, we teamed up with partners to deliver the unique comprehensive services of Clinical Trial Informationization, Pharmacovigilance, Independent Reading Committee, and SMO Collaborative Network.

At Taimei Technology, our mission is "Accelerating the Accessibility of Innovative Drugs”. We are establishing infrastructure for future pharmaceutical industry.Our goals are to accelerate the process of new drug R&D, improve drug accessibility, ensure patients’ safety use of drugs and reduce the patients’ medical burden.

Since its founding in 2013, we have become the reliable partner for 600+ pharmaceutical companies, established partnership with 300+ third parties, connected directly with more than 300 hospitals, provided services to 3 million patients the. We are very honored to be awarded the National High-Tech Enterprise. And we are the audited supplier of CDISC and WHO-UMC. As the industry leading, our products have obtained certifications of ISO9001, ISO27001 and ISO20000-1, Grade III Certification of grade protection evaluation of the Ministry of Public Security and Trusted Cloud Enterprise SaaS Certification, and we take the lead in connection with National ADR Direct Reporting System.

Professional Team

1100+ a cross-border talent team from pharma and internet industries

400+ industry experts in product and RD team, most of them worked for top technology companies

National Business Network

Offices in China
Including Shanghai operation headquarter, Jiaxing administration headquarter, Beijing branch, Chengdu branch, Nanjing office and Guangzhou office.
Staff in 20+ cities
Including Suzhou, Taizhou, Hangzhou, Tianjin, Shijiazhuang, Ji’nan, Shenzhen, Wuhan, Changsha, Chongqing, Zhengzhou, Hefei, Shenyang, Nanchang and Guiyang.
Applicate Advanced Technology

A I

B I

Cloud Computing

Big Data

Mobile Internet

Leading the Industry with Strict and Compliant
Product Design Standards

我们是谁?

      太美医疗科技是行业领先的生命科学领域技术解决方案提供商,业务覆盖医药研发、药物警戒、医学事务、市场准入和市场营销等领域。太美自主研发完整的专业软件产品线,包括eCooperate(CTMS)、eCollect(EDC)、eArchive(eTMF)、eBalance(IWRS)、eReport(ePRO)、eImage医学影像阅片系统、eSafety药物警戒系统、eSite机构管理系统、eTrial一期病房系统、培训管理系统、CRM客户关系管理系统等,并创新性打造以协作为核心理念的TrialOS平台,链接医院、医药企业、服务商、监管机构、患者等行业参与者,实现数据的顺畅流转,流程的密切合作,并统一行业标准,从而加快新药研发和上市步伐,促进药品可及性、保障患者用药安全。

      太美医疗科技同时提供基于人工智能等先进技术的临床研究数据管理、生物统计、独立影像评估、药物警戒、药物经济学评价等专业服务。凭借专业软件套件、专业服务能力和全程数据驱动,太美联合合作伙伴,提供临床研究、药物警戒等领域的整体外包解决方案。

      至今,太美医疗科技已与超过500家国内外领先制药企业和CRO开展业务,与1600余家医院保持稳定合作,平台支撑我国1/3的注册临床研究和不良反应申报工作。公司获得国家高新技术企业称号,是CDISC、WHO-UMC认证供应商,产品获得ISO9001、ISO27001、ISO20000认证和公安部等级保护三级认证,率先通过FDA FAERS E2B递交测试并实现与国家药物不良反应监测中心直报系统对接。

Life Science Field

生命科学领域

专注于生命科学领域,

深入洞察临床研究和药物安全

Cloud

技术

运用云计算技术,

人工智能技术,移动互联网技术

Solution

解决方案

专业系统+专业服务

从规划到实施全面覆盖

Provider

提供商

专业的服务

实时支持,快速响应


  

专业服务来自专业团队

在太美医疗科技,有300+员工为您提供服务,公司核心团队均有超过15+年的专业行业经验,
40%+的员工拥有临床研究或药物警戒从业经历


  • 300 + (人)员工                    15 + (年)行业经验                    40% + 专业人员



我们的里程碑

我们致力于现代信息技术的医疗领域的应用,正在开发一系列
基于云计算、移动技术的领先产品,专业从事软件的设计、制造、实施和咨询,提升医疗产业的效率和质量

 

太美医疗融资





我们的责任和价值


1526806299235383.png

加速新药上市步伐,助力生命科学前行





我们以严格合规的产品设计标准走在行业前端

 

验证符合国家标准

· Title 21 CFR Part 11(国际基础标准)

· CDISC(数据交互标准)

· GAMP5(系统验证标准)

CDISC系统会员和注册供应商

WHO-UMC认证供应商

通过FDA FAERS E2B递交测试

通过CDE XML上传和Gateway传输两种E2B R3测试


全面通过行业内认证

· ISO 9001质量管理认证

· ISO 27001信息安全管理认证

· ISO 20001IT服务管理认证

在线编码系统通过WHO认证 

· MedDRA 医学术语编码字典

· WHO-Drug 药物编码字典